I need to change versions


#1

I need to change versions. If i open it on another version, will it delete my progress?


(Jose Moreno) #2

@Sparkle No, but it is recommended that you have a few backups readily available just in case due to issues with older versions.
If you have some time please follow this guide to avoid losing work due to these potential issues.


(scribblemaniac) #3

@Sparkle It should not delete your progress as long as you save before closing the old version. Do not open both versions at the same time however, as that could cause issues to arise. Backups are also advised as @JoseMoreno mentioned.