How do you like it

sitkahameha.pclx (1.8 MB) tell me how it is and be very, brutally honest if you have tout keep in mind I’m new, its not yet finished but it is a great paint o make it still.

@New_animator I cannot take a look right now. I can’t promise a review but I’ll bookmark this in case I manage to have time off from my job to give you an constructive opinion.

If you want more people to look at it quickly though, you can also try to export a GIF from Pencil2D so other users can watch it on repeat directly on the forum.

Is this your first time animating?

To be honest, the animation is very primitive, but everyone has to start somewhere. My first animation is just dots moving around. Keep going and you’ll soon learn the ins and outs of animation. Just have fun.

@Ralmon thank you for being honest I’m kinda a Dragon Ball Z fan even though I only watched in the Fortnite collab (HAHAHAHAH), so a Kamehameha came to mind first, and yes it is my first time animating. Thank you for your opinion and thank you for taking the time to watch this horrible animation (haha)

@JoseMoreno that is fine I wasn’t really going for everyones opinion, I just wanted a general idea of how well I’m doing for my first unfinished and really bad animation, but if you do take the time to make an opinion thank you in advance!

tell me how it is and be very, brutally honest if you have to but keep in mind I’m new, its not yet finished but it is fun, yet great pain to make it still. read this instead of the opening message

@New_animator Hey. Yeah so I saw the animation.

:warning: Disclaimer: I dropped a wall of text of to explain a few simple concepts that I think are most important when starting out and one doesn’t know about art stuff necessarily. I suggest you read the thing slowly, and from time to time or else you’ll be bored and won’t understand it.

A few words first …